World Cup Munich – Where to Watch

[newsimage=0]Wondering how to follow the GB Rowing Team at the third World Cup event in Munich this weekend? Take a look at the best ways to keep track of the action LIVE.

BBC

The final races live on BBC2, from 11:00-12:30 on Sunday 17th June. The special programme will be hosted by John Inverdale and Sir Steve Redgrave, who will be broadcasting from Henley to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the Henley Women’s Regatta.

You can also follow the action on the BBC Red Button and BBC Sport website, from 10:00-13:15 on Sunday 17th June.

World Rowing

Live video footage of the final day of World Cup III can be streamed on the World Rowing website, at http://www.worldrowing.com/video (all countries excluding the USA, New Zealand and Australia).

Streaming starts at 09:33 GMT (10:33 BST) and ends at 12:21 GMT (13:21 BST), on Sunday 17th June.

You can also follow all the action throughout the weekend using the World Rowing tracker, including audio commentary.

GB Rowing Team

Want to keep track of the GB Rowing Team during the heats, semi-finals and repechages in Munich?

Follow @GBRowingTeam on Twitter for live updates throughout the weekend, and daily race reports will be available at www.britishrowing.org/gb-rowing-team.

Support your Sport

Buy replica kit today

widget__hero__image
Show your support for the GB Rowing Team with our range of Mizuno GB Rowing Replica Kit

Shop Now