Contact Us

Get in touch with the British Rowing team and find our full contact details here

General enquiries

info@britishrowing.org.

Telephone: 020 8237 6700

Fax: 020 8237 6749


Membership & Rowing Community

Area Participation Managers (APMs)

The role of the APMs is to help increase participation in rowing and can be contacted for advice and support on participation programmes, funding and setting up new clubs.

NorthNorth West and YorkshireMidlands
james.andrews@britishrowing.org rob.cree@britishrowing.org  jo.atkinson@britishrowing.org.
EastSouth EastWest
sharon.noble-layng@britishrowing.org paul.lorenzato@britishrowing.org rhiannon.bailey@britishrowing.org.
Workshops or Courses

General questions on any workshops or courses:

educationandtraining@britishrowing.org.

Telephone: 01234 783 001

Clubs

General club enquiries or anything relating to club affiliation or club management: clubs@britishrowing.org.

Membership

membership@britishrowing.org.

Telephone: 0208 237 6700

Online entry

onlineentry@britishrowing.org.

Anti-doping

antidoping@britishrowing.org.

Safeguarding

Lead Safeguarding Officer: lso@britishrowing.org.

Safety

safety@britishrowing.org.


Partnerships and Communications

Brand

brand@britishrowing.org.

Telephone: 0208 237 6709

Communications

comms@britishrowing.org.

Telephone: 0208 237 6718

Partnerships

partnerships@britishrowing.org.

Rowing & Regatta

magazine@britishrowing.org.

Telephone: 0208 237 6701

Website

General feedback: website@britishrowing.org.

News: news@britishrowing.org.

Telephone: 0208 237 6716


 

GB Rowing Team

General Enquiries

info@gbrowingteam.org.uk.

Telephone: 0208 237 6767

Fax: 0208 563 2265

Start Programme Enquiries

start@gbrowingteam.org.uk.

Para-Rowing Programme Enquiries

para@gbrowingteam.org.uk.

 


Address:

British Rowing Head Office showing the exterior of the buildingBritish Rowing, 6 Lower Mall, Hammersmith, London, W6 9DJ

Related Content

Governance

British Rowing has around 30,000 individual members who range in age from 11 to over 80.

View Content

Our Brand

The British Rowing master brand is synonymous with the development and success of the sport.

View Content

Policies & Guidance

British Rowing has a number of policies and guidance documents in place to help us keep the sport moving forward and to achieve the highest standards.

View Content

Strategy

British Rowing has developed a Strategic Plan for 2015 - 2024 which defines our strategic objectives as an organisation including our Mission, Vision and Values. A copy of our Strategic Plan is available below (pdf file).

View Content

Stay up to date…

Get the latest rowing news, tips, event info and updates straight to your inbox.