Courses Calendar

May 2018

13 courses found - displaying page 1 of 2

Safeguarding & Protecting Children Workshop, Henley

Closing Date: Saturday 21st April 2018

Clean Sport 1 Workshop - Oxford

Closing Date: Sunday 6th May 2018

Clean Sport 1 Workshop - Oxford

Closing Date: Tuesday 1st May 2018

Strength and Conditioning Club Coach - Hartpury College

Closing Date: Friday 6th April 2018

Strength and Conditioning Club Coach - Cambridge

Closing Date: Thursday 5th April 2018

Session Coach Sliding Seat - Monmouth RC

Closing Date: Monday 9th April 2018

Safeguarding & Protecting Children Workshop, Surrey

Closing Date: Thursday 10th May 2018

Clean Sport 1 Workshop - Exeter

Closing Date: Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Coach Sliding Seat - Star Club, Bedford

Closing Date: Thursday 26th April 2018

Club Coach Sliding Seat - Devon

Closing Date: Thursday 19th April 2018

More in this section

Requesting a Workshop

Have you found a workshop or course on our website that your club is keen on hosting, or haven’t you been able to find one running in your area?

View Content

Club Support

Clubs are at the heart of their communities in towns and cities throughout the UK, offering a wide range of rowing programmes, including use of their gym facilities.

View Content

Courses & Qualifications

Our education and training programme covers a broad range of rowing skills.

View Content

Keeping Up To Date

Keeping up to date is not just about your professional development, it’s also about how British Rowing communicates what’s happening in education and training, and rowing in general, with you.

View Content

Requesting a Workshop

Nothing running in your area? Contact us and we can work together to arrange something.

Get in touch

Stay up to date...

widget__hero__image
Get the latest rowing news, tips, event info and updates straight to your inbox.

Click here to subscribe