Amended entry list – GB Senior Trials 2007

With hot, sunny and fairly calm conditions forecast for the regatta course in Hazewinkel, Belgium, this weekend and Monday, GB’s rowers are looking forward to some great racing at the 2007 GB Senior Rowing Trials.

After today’s roll-call and coaches’ meeting there have been a number of changes to the entry.


A revised list is given below:


Name (club in brackets)
Bowside then strokeside




Katie Greves (Uni of London)/Carla Ashford (Thames RC).
Baz Moffatt (Thames RC)/Jessica Eddie (Uni of London).
Alison Knowles (Thames RC)/Natasha Howard (Tideway Scullers).
Georgina Menheneott (Mortalke Anglian & Alpha BC)/Louisa Reeve (Leander Club).
Natasha Page (Reading Uni)/Beth Rodford (Thames RC).
Vicki Etiebet (Auriol Kensington RC)/Rebecca Rowe (Rebecca).
Louisa Rowbotham (Uni of London)/Rachel Loveridge (Leander Club).
Alice Freeman (Wallingford)/Linsday Maguire (Birmingham Uni).
Jo Cook (Leander Club)/Vicky Myers (Leander Club)
Jo Lyons (Worcester RC)/Hilary Powell (Wallingford RC)
Roz Collins (Nottingham RC)/Vicky Bryant (Oxford
Brookes Uni).
Rachael Jefferies (Cambridge Uni)/Stephanie McDowall
(Aberdeen Uni).
Maria Larsen (Nottingham RC)/Lizzie Hodges (Uni of London).
Heather Stanning (Uni of Bath)/Olivia Whitlam (Agecroft RC)
Emily Taylor (Durham Uni)/Hannah Elsy (Durham Uni).

Single scull

Anna Bebington (Leander Club)
Briony Cavell (Wallingford RC)
Debbie Flood (Leander Club)
Katherine Grainger (St Andrew BC)
Frances Houghton (Uni of London BC)
Elise Laverick (Thames RC)
Florence Temple (Thames RC)
Annie Vernon (Thames RC)
Lauren Fisher (Reading Uni BC)
Franki Jus-Burke (Nottingham RC)
Kirsty Myles (Oxford Brookes Uni)
Jacqui Round (Nottingham RC)
Atlanta St John (Reading Uni)
Lucy Walczak (Hollingworth Lake RC)
Ruth Walczak (Hollingworth Lake RC)


Jonno Devlin (Oxford Brookes Uni)/Marcus Bateman (Leander Club)
Oli de Groot (Cambridge Uni)/Pete Champion (Cambridge Uni)
Tom Solesbury (Molesey BC)/Alex Partridge (Leander
Robin Bourne-Taylor (Army RC)/Alastair Heathcote (Army RC)
Peter Reed (Leander Club)/Andy Hodge (Molesey BC)
Josh West (Leander Club)/Hugo Lee (Oxford Brookes Uni).
Tom Stallard (Leander Club)/James Orme (Leander Club).
Tom Lucy (Oxford Brookes)/Colin Smith (Leander Club).
Bradley Whale (Reading Uni)/Phil Turnham (Reading Uni BC).
Tom James (Cambridge Uni)/Kieran West (Cambridge Uni)
Matt Langridge (Leander Club)/Steve Williams (Leander Club)
Will Bryant (Oxford Brookes)/Chris Abraham (Oxford Brookes Uni)
Mohammed Sbihi (Molesey BC)/Lewis Beech (Stourport BC)
Joshua Davidson (Leander Club)/Charlie Brereton (Leander Club)
Richard Chambers (Oxford Uni)/Dave Lyons (Uni of Bath).
Charles Burkitt (Leander Club)/Tom Wilkinson (Leander Club).
Chris Covey (Durham Uni)/Martin Hill (Durham Uni)
Dave Lyons (Uni of Bath)/Will Laughton (Imperial College BC).
Olly Moore (Imperial College BC)/Ben Smith (Imperial College BC).
Matt Steeds (Uni of Bristol)/Peter Randolph (Uni of Bristol)
Karl Hudspith (Molesey BC)/Rob Rayner (Molesey BC).
Alex Holden-Smith (Oxford Brookes Uni)/Ruben Regianni (Oxford Brookes Uni)
Cameron Nichol (Uni of London)/Nathaniel Reilly O’Donnell (Uni of London)
Tom Ransley (York City RC)/Colin Scott (Goldie BC)
Anthony Hurley (Durham Uni)/Rob Stark (Durham Uni)
Matt Tucker (Oxford Brookes)/Martin Haymes (Oxford Brookes Uni).

Single scull

Alan Campbell (Tideway Scullers).
Robin Dowell (Agecroft RC).
Simon Fieldhouse (Molesey BC).
Alex Gregory (Reading Uni).
Ian Lawson (Leander Club).
Charlie Palmer (Leander Club).
Henry Pelly (Newcastle Uni).
Steve Rowbotham (Leander Club).
Matt Wells (Leander Club).
Nick Baker (Molesey BC).
Nick Clark (Leander).
Charles Cousins (Rob Roy BC).
Brendan Crean (Agecroft RC).
Fred Gill (Newcastle Uni).
Robert Irving (Uni of London).
George Laughton (Newcastle Uni).
Will Laughton (Imperial College).
Bill Lucas (Reading Uni).
Pete Marsland (Molesey BC).
Dan Ritchie (Reading Uni).
Ben Smith (Imperial College BC).
Sam Townsend (Reading Uni).
Will Robinson (Oxford Brookes Uni)



Single scull

Helen Casey (Wallingford RC).
Steph Cullen (London RC).
Andrea Dennis (Wallingford RC).
Jen Goldsack (Wallingford RC).
Hester Goodsell (Rob Roy BC).
Jane Hall (Leander Club).
Naomi Hoogesteger (Uni of London).
Sophie Hosking (Durham Uni).
Helen Mason (London RC).
Mathilde Pauls (Imperial College BC).
Laura Ralston (London RC).
Melissa Sage (Mortlake Anglian & Alpha BC).
Sophie Bradshaw (Durham Uni).
Frances Fletcher (Durham Uni).
Laura Greenhalgh (Roby Roy BC).
Steph Mottram (Marlow RC).
Emma Steel (Durham Uni BC).


Single scull

Chris Bartley (Wallingford RC).
Matt Beechey (Leander Club).
Andrew Berridge (Leander Club).
Richard Chambers (Oxford Brookes Uni).
James Clarke (London RC).
Dave Currie (Leander Club).
Andrew Dax (Leander Club).
Nick English (Wallingford RC).
Richard Hardy (Tideway Scullers School).
Danny Harte (London RC).
Will Hoodless (Upper Thames RC).
Mark Hunter (Leander Club).
Ross Hunter (Leander Club).
Simon Jones (Leander Club).
Paul Kelly (Oxford Uni BC).
Alistair Leighton-Crawford (Tideway Scullers School).
James Lindsay-Fynn (London RC).
Paul Mattick (Wallingford RC).
Dave McNeil (Leander Club).
Matt Neame (Uni of London).
Joseph O’Neil (Lea RC).
Zac Purchase (Marlow RC).
Simon Barr (Durham Uni BC).
Chris Boddy (Tees RC).
Henry Chin (Durham Uni BC).
Nick Fearnhead (Durham Uni BC).
Adam Freeman-Pask (Imperial College BC).
James Harris (Durham Uni).
Bob Hewitt (Scarborough ARC).
James Hiatt (Uni of London BC).
Chris Logan (Glasgow Uni BC).
Carl Maw (Durham Uni BC).
Ashley Price (Oxford Brookes Uni).
Pete Stuart (Uni of London).
Leon Taylor (Tideway Scullers School).
Rob Williams (London RC).

Acer Nethercott (Bosporous BC).
Caroline O’Connor (Oxford Brookes Uni). 

Without our members, we wouldn't be able to provide the guidance, support and emergency funding that we have been able to during the COVID-19 pandemic. Please consider continuing to support our sport by renewing or purchasing your British Rowing membership today.

Renew Today