



List of Competing Crews and Race Timetable

Issued Monday, 29 July 2019

Issue 1 - 29 July 2019

TEAMWORK OPEN TO ALL COMMITMENT



The following crews have entered the 2019 British Rowing Offshore Championships. All details are correct as at the close of entries (Wednesday, 24th July 2019).

The events which have elimination rounds, the last column shows which eliminator a crew is in. The progression and race times are shown below each event.

This programme is subject to change before and during the Championship.

0C4x+	0C4x+				
Open Coasta	I Coxed Quadruple Sculls				
BEX	Bexhill ARC	G Anderson, C Cooper, D Holdaway, P McCorry, D Renner			
BRI/ EXM	Bridgnorth RC/ Exmouth RC	C Angell(EXM), T Doherty(BRI), J Houghton(EXM), J Kelly(EXM), W Loftus(EXM)			
EXM	Exmouth RC	F Crowther, S Goddard, S Hockings- Thompson, R Robinson, M Van Niekerk			
GUE/ JER	Guernsey RC/ Jersey RC	M Barette(JER), A Bowman(JER), S De Kooker(GUE), W Le Quelenec(JER), M Rive(JER)			
SHO	Shoreham RC	T Faith, M Hammond, M Huxtable, S McCorry, J Mouland			
TYR-A	Tyrian Club	C Clarke, R Clarke, E Hazine, G Screaton, O Stephens			
TYR-B	Tyrian Club	L Bruce, G De Las Casas, H Gill, E Linares Ruiz, P Wells			

Final Race 24 Saturday 12:00



OC2x					
Open Coas	Open Coastal Double Sculls				
BEX/	Bexhill ARC/ Deal, Walmer &	W Dennis(DWK), M Mitchell(BEX)	I		
DWK	Kingsdown ARC				
DOV	Dover RC	C Hall, T Stothart	2		
EAS	Eastbourne RC	T Burrows, J Osborn	2		
FGJ	Fishguard and Goodwick	J Daly, J Thomson	I		
	Jemima RC				
GUE	Guernsey RC	A Brewer, J Plumley	2		
JER	Jersey RC	P Coutanche, R Rouille	I		
SOC	Southampton Coalporters ARC	H Aitchison, O Starkey	2		
STH	Southsea RC	G Elder, W Mahoney	I		
TYN/	Tyne RC/ Warwick BC	P Kite(TYN), S Sidaway(WAR)	I		
WAR					
TYR	Tyrian Club	B Bajard, T Langstone	2		
ZCAZ	Uganda Rowing Federation	H Matovu, S Ssemaganda	I		
ZASV	VK Slavia Praha, CZE	V Huja, M Linhart	2		
WSR	Welsh Sea RA	S Clack, C Harding	Ī		

Friday 13:10 Friday 16:10 Saturday 10:00 Ist 4 to final Ist 4 to final Eliminator I Race 2 Race 9 Eliminator 2

Final Race 20



OC1x				
Open Coastal Solo				
ZAAQ	Arklow RC, IRE	RC, IRE C Kelly		
ZCAY	Bantry RC, IRE	A Hurley	1	
CHR	Christchurch RC	G Angiolini	1	
DOL-A	Dolphin RC	J Loynes	1	
DOL-B	Dolphin RC	S Rooke	2	
FGJ-A	Fishguard and Goodwick	B Curtis	1	
	Jemima RC			
FGJ-B	Fishguard and Goodwick	J Owen	2	
	Jemima RC			
ZAHP	Helsingborgs RC, SWE	P Berg	2	
HLS	Hollowell Scullers	T Fenemore	1	
JER	Jersey RC	D Nevitt	2	
KRC	Kingston RC	S Boyer	2	
STH	Southsea RC	R Neall	1	
TRC	Thames RC	T Andreesen	2	
TYR-A	Tyrian Club	E Linares Ruiz	1	
TYR-B	Tyrian Club	R Clarke	2	
ZCAZ-A	Uganda Rowing Federation	A Okello	I	
ZCAZ-B	Uganda Rowing Federation	I Kanatta	2	

Friday 13:55 Friday 14:40 Saturday 11:10 Ist 4 to final Ist 4 to final Eliminator I Race 4 Eliminator 2 Race 6

Race 23 Final



WC4x+				
Women Coastal Coxed Quadruple Sculls				
BEX/ SHO	Bexhill ARC/ Shoreham RC	V Hourihane(BEX), A Little(BEX), P McCorry(BEX), J Plail(BEX), M Shaw(SHO)	I	
BIR/ MAY/ WAR	Birmingham RC/ Mayflower Offshore RC/ Warwick BC	H Crone(BIR), T Doherty(MAY), S Gregory(BIR), M Jameson(BIR), K Parkinson(WAR)	I	
DOL	Dolphin RC	A Kidd, E Parkin, D Pullen, J Rooke, B Tilgner	2	
EXM-B	Exmouth RC	A Childs, J Houghton, F Pink, A Tomlinson, M Van Niekerk	I	
EXM-A	Exmouth RC	M Greenwood, M Guingouain, K Hurley, S Isaacs, W Loftus	2	
JER	Jersey RC	S Cubbon, C Du Heaume, L McClure, A Smithurst, T Tidy	2	
LEA/ TSS	Lea RC/ Tideway Scullers School	N Cooke(LEA), V Futoryanova(LEA), R Hill(LEA), J Schulz(TSS), B Snaith(LEA)	I	
TSS	Tideway Scullers School	E Peebles, A Polglase, A Stutter, L Valt, B Walters	I	
TWY/ WSR	Towy/ Welsh Sea RA	C Harding(WSR), C Morgan(WSR), A Morris(WSR), S Parker(TWY), S Reynolds(TWY)	2	
TYR	Tyrian Club	L Cox, A French, R Hart-Winks, S Perry, G Robinson Ranger	2	

Friday 13:00 Friday 16:00 Saturday 11:00 Ist 4 to final Ist 4 to final Eliminator I Race I Race 8 Eliminator 2

Final Race 22



WC2x				
Women Coastal Double Sculls				
ZABF	Belfast BC	L Lamont, J McNeill	2	
DOL-A	Dolphin RC	K Loh, A Loynes	I	
DOL-B	Dolphin RC	A Loh, C Wren	2	
DOV	Dover RC	M Johnston, M West-Burrows	I	
EXM/ TSS	Exmouth RC/ Tideway Scullers	A Childs(EXM), J Schulz(TSS)	2	
	School			
JER-A	Jersey RC	R Adamson, F Le Quelenec	2	
JER-B	Jersey RC	L Pacekajute, K West	2	
LEA	Lea RC	N Cooke, V Futoryanova	2	
SOA	Southampton ARC	A Davies, L Florence	2	
TWY/	Towy/ Welsh Sea RA	C Morgan(WSR), S Parker(TWY)		
WSR-A				
TWY/	Towy/ Welsh Sea RA	A Morris(WSR), S Reynolds(TWY)	I	
WSR-B				
TYN	Tyne RC	L Gilbert, C Hughes		

Friday 14:30 Friday 15:15 Saturday 12:10 Race 5 I^{st} 4 to final Eliminator I Ist 4 to final Eliminator 2 Race 7

Final Race 25



WC1x			
Women Coastal Solo			
ZAAQ	Arklow RC, IRE	S Healy	
ZABF	Belfast BC	L Lamont	
BTC	BTC (Southampton) RC	K Jackson-Jones	
DOL-A	Dolphin Rowing Club	J Glass	
DOL-B	Dolphin Rowing Club	A Loh	
ZAHP	Helsingborgs RC, SWE	M Pelvén	
ZCAZ	Uganda Rowing Federation	N Shamim	
WSR-B	Welsh Sea RA	B Jones	
WSR-A	Welsh Sea RA	J Heslop	

Final Race 21 Saturday 10:10



MxC2x				
Mixed Coastal Double Sculls				
DOL	Dolphin RC	J Rooke, S Rooke	1	
EXM-A	Exmouth RC	C Angell, F Pink	2	
EXM-B	Exmouth RC	J Houghton, A Tomlinson	2	
FGJ	Fishguard and Goodwick Jemima RC	H Bailey, T Owen	_	
ZAHP	Helsingborgs RC, SWE	P Berg, M Pelvén		
JER-A	Jersey Rowing Club	R Adamson, P Coutanche	2	
JER-B	Jersey Rowing Club	L Pacekajute, R Rouille	2	
JER-C	Jersey Rowing Club	D Nevitt, K West		
WSR	Welsh Sea RA	C Harding, B Jones	2	

Friday 13:45 Friday 16:45 Saturday 13:00 Race 3 Eliminator I 1st 3 to final Race 10 Eliminator 2 1st 3 to final

Race 26 Final



2019 OFFSHORE CHAMPIONSHIPS Race Timetable (Provisional)

Friday, 9 August 2019

This programme is subject to change before and during the championship

Race	Time	Event	Round	Progression
I	13:00	WC4x+	EI	1st 4 to Final
2	13:10	OC2x	EI	1st 4 to Final
3	13:45	MxC2x	EI	1st 3 to Final
4	13:55	OCIx	EI	1st 4 to Final
5	14:30	WC2x	EI	1st 4 to Final
6	14:40	OCIx	E2	1st 4 to Final
7	15:15	WC2x	E2	1st 4 to Final
8	16:00	WC4x+	E2	1st 4 to Final
9	16:10	OC2x	E2	1st 4 to Final
10	16:45	MxC2x	E2	1st 3 to Final

Course open for training from 08:00 until 12:30. No training after racing

All crew members must attend the Captains' Meeting at 11:00.

Saturday, 10 August 2019

This programme is subject to change before and during the championship

Race	Time	Event	Round
20	10:00	OC2x	Final
21	10:10	WCIx	Final
22	11:00	WC4x+	Final
23	11:10	OCIx	Final
24	12:00	OC4x+	Final
25	12:10	WC2x	Final
26	13:00	MxC2x	Final

Course open for training from 08:00 until 09:30.

All crew members must attend the Captains' Meeting at 08:00.

Beach sprint course opens for training at 15:00 until 18:00

Ends

Version 1.0, issued 29th July 2019.