

List of Competing Crews and Race Timetable

Issued Monday, 29 July 2019



The following crews have entered the 2019 British Rowing Beach Sprints Championships. All details are correct as at the close of entries (Wednesday, 24th July 2019).

The lane draw for the Quarter Finals, Semi Finals and Final are shown in race order.

This programme is subject to change before and during the Championship.

OC2x			
Open Coastal Double Sculls			
JER-A	Jersey RC	W Le Quelenec, M Rive	
JER-B	Jersey RC	P Coutanche, R Rouille	
TSS	Tideway Scullers School	K Brown, G Maxwell	
TYN/WAR	Tyne RC/ Warwick BC	P Kite (TYN), S Sidaway (WAR)	
ZASV	VK Slavia Praha, CZE	V Huja, M Linhart	

Time Trials 10:30

Quarter Final 14:00 5th v 4th

Semi Finals 14:08 2nd v 3rd Winner QF v 1st

Finals 14:32 Loser S2 v loser S1 Winner S1 v Winner S2

OC1x			
Open Coastal Solo			
CHR-A	Christchurch RC	G Angiolini	
CHR-B	Christchurch RC	S Hewitt	
FGJ-A	Fishguard and Goodwick Jemima RC	J Owen	
FGJ-B	Fishguard and Goodwick Jemima RC	B Curtis	
HLS	Hollowell Scullers	T Fenemore	
JER-A	Jersey RC	R Rouille	
JER-B	Jersey RC	D Nevitt	
SOC	Southampton Coalporters ARC	H Aitchison	
TRC	Thames RC	T Andreesen	
TSS-A	Tideway Scullers School	G Maxwell	
TSS-B	Tideway Scullers School	K Brown	

Time Trials 09:30

Quarter Finals12:081st v 5th3rd v 7th6th v 2nd8th v 4thSemi Finals12:56Winner QF1 v Winner QF2Winner QF3 v Winner QF4Finals13:28Loser S1 v loser S2Winner S1 v Winner S2





WC2x			
Women Coastal Double Sculls			
BEX	Bexhill ARC	A Little, J Plail	
WAR	Warwick BC	G Mara, K Parkinson	

Time Trials 10:15

Final 14:24 2nd v 1st

WC1x			
Women Coastal Solo			
BTC	BTC (Southampton) RC	K Jackson-Jones	
EHU	Edinburgh University	L Gray	
ULO	University of London	R Hart-Winks	
WAR-A	Warwick BC	G Mara	
WAR-B	Warwick BC	K Parkinson	

Time Trials 09:00

Quarter Final 12:00 5th v 4th

Semi Finals 12:40 3rd v 2nd 1st v Winner QF

Finals 13:12 Loser S2 v loser S1 Winner S2 v Winner S1

MxC2x			
Mixed Coastal Double Sculls			
EHU/TSS	Edinburgh University,	L Gray (EHU), G Maxwell (TSS)	
	Tideway Scullers School		
FGJ	Fishguard and Goodwick Jemima RC	H Bailey, T Owen	
JER-A	Jersey RC	F Le Quelenec, W Le Quelenec	
JER-B	Jersey RC	R Adamson, P Coutanche	
SOA	Southampton ARC	A Saunders, S Saunders	
TSS/ULO	Tideway Scullers School,	K Brown (TSS),	
	University of London	R Hart-Winks (ULO)	
WAR	Warwick BC	G Mara, S Sidaway	

Time Trials 11:00

Quarter Finals 15:00 3rd v 7th 2nd v 6th 4th v 8th

Semi Finals 15:24 Winner QF1 v Winner QF2 1st v Winner QF3

Finals 15:40 Loser SF2 v loser SF1 Winner SF1 v Winner SF2



2019 BEACH SPRINTS CHAMPIONSHIPS Race Timetable (Provisional)

Sunday, 11 August 2019

This programme is subject to change before and during the championship. See race time table notes below

Race	Time	Event	Round	Lane I	Lane 2
I	09:00	WCIx	TT I		
2	09:08	WCIx	TT 2		
3	09:16	WCIx	TT 3		
4	09:30	OCIx	TT I		
5	09:38	OCIx	TT 2		
6	09:46	OCIx	TT 3		
7	09:54	OCIx	TT 4		
8	10:02	OCIx	TT 5		
9	10:15	WC2x	TT		
10	10:30	OC2x	TT I		
11	10:38	OC2x	TT 2		
12	10:46	OC2x	TT 3		
13	11:00	MxC2x	TT I		
14	11:08	MxC2x	TT 2		
15	11:16	MxC2x	TT 3		
16	12:00	WCIx	QF	5th	4th
17	12:08	OCIx	QF I	lst	5th
18	12:16	OCIx	QF 2	3rd	7th
19	12:24	OCIx	QF 3	6th	2nd
20	12:32	OCIx	QF 4	8th	4th
21	12:40	WCIx	SF I	3rd	2nd
22	12:48	WCIx	SF 2	lst	Winner QF
23	12:56	OCIx	SF I	Winner QF I	Winner QF 2
24	13:04	OCIx	SF 2	Winner QF 3	Winner QF 4
25	13:12	WCIx	Final B	Loser SF 2	Loser SF I
26	13:20	WCIx	Final A	Winner SF 2	Winner SF I
27	13:28	OCIx	Final B	Loser SF I	Loser SF 2
28	13:36	OCIx	Final A	Winner SF I	Winner SF 2
29	14:00	OC2x	QF	5th	4th
30	14:08	OC2x	SF I	2nd	3rd
31	14:16	OC2x	SF 2	Winner QF	lst
32	14:24	WC2x	Final	2nd	lst
33	14:32	OC2x	Final B	Loser SF 2	Loser SF I
34	14:40	OC2x	Final A	Winner SF I	Winner SF 2
35	15:00	MxC2x	QF I	3rd	7th
36	15:08	MxC2x	QF 2	2nd	6 th
37	15:16	MxC2x	QF 3	4th	8th
38	15:24	MxC2x	SF I	Winner QF I	Winner QF 2
39	15:32	MxC2x	SF 2	lst	Winner QF 3
40	15: 4 0	MxC2x	Final B	Loser SF 2	Loser SF I
41	15:48	MxC2x	Final A	Winner SF I	Winner SF 2



Race Timetable Notes

The course will be available from approximately 15:00 on Saturday 10, August.

There will be no training before racing on Sunday 11, August.

All crew members must attend the Captains' Meeting at 08:30.

The Time Trials will be held over 2 lanes.

The draw for the Time Trials will be announced at the Captains' Meeting.

Prize giving will be at 16:30.

Ends

Version I.0, issued 29th July 2019.