

## **List of Competing** Clubs

As at Wednesday, 5 July 2017



















The following clubs have entered the 2017 British Rowing Offshore Championships. All details are correct as at the close of entries (Wednesday, 5 July 2017).

## **Events**

Club	Name	Colours
ZAQ	Arklow Rowing Club - Ireland	Orange
BIR	Birmingham Rowing Club	Blue/White
ZUU	Club Universitario de Regatas - Peru	
DOV	Dover Rowing Club	Blue/White
EXM	Exmouth Rowing Club	Red/White
	Falmouth	Black
	Guernsey Rowing Club	
ZHP	Helsingborgs Roddklubb - Sweden	White/Blue
ITC	Itchen Imperial Rowing Club	White/Blue
	Jersey Rowing Club	Red/White
MAY	Mayflower Offshore Rowing Club	Blue/Yellow
MEI	Mersea Island Rowing Club	Blue/White
RUN	Runcorn Rowing Club	Blue/White
TRF	Trafford Rowing Club	Black/Green
TYR	University of London Tyrian Club	White/Purple
ZSV	VK Slavia Praha, CZE	Red/White/Black
WSR	Welsh Sea Rowing Association	
WOO	Wolfson College (Oxford) Boat Club	Yellow/Red

## **Composite Competing Clubs and Colours**

Club	Name	Colours
TSSL	Tideway Scullers School /	White/Red/Yellow
	Leander Rowing Club	White/Pink

Ends

**Version Control** 

Version I, issued 5<sup>th</sup> July 2017 First version issued