Contact Us

Get in touch with the British Rowing team and find our full contact details here

British Rowing Head Office showing the exterior of the buildingGeneral enquiries

info@britishrowing.org.

Telephone: 020 8237 6700

Fax: 020 8237 6749

Address: British Rowing, 6 Lower Mall, Hammersmith, London, W6 9DJ


GB Rowing Team

General Enquiries
info@gbrowingteam.org.uk.

Telephone: 020 8237 6767

Fax: 020 8563 2265

Start Programme Enquiries
start@gbrowingteam.org.uk.

Para-Rowing Programme Enquiries
para@gbrowingteam.org.uk.


Partnerships and Communications

Brand
brand@britishrowing.org.

Communications
comms@britishrowing.org.

Partnerships
partnerships@britishrowing.org.

Rowing & Regatta
magazine@britishrowing.org.

Website

General feedback: sitefeedback@britishrowing.org.

News: news@britishrowing.org.


Pathways

Education & Training
educationandtraining@britishrowing.org.

Note: Please tell us which county you are in so that we can direct your email to the correct person.


Membership & Rowing Community

Anti-doping
antidoping@britishrowing.org.

Clubs

General club enquiries or anything relating to club affiliation or club management: clubs@britishrowing.org.

Membership
membership@britishrowing.org.

Telephone: 020 8237 6700

Online entry
onlineentry@britishrowing.org.

Safeguarding

Lead Safeguarding Officer: lso@britishrowing.org.

Safety
safety@britishrowing.org.

Related Content

Governance

British Rowing has around 30,000 individual members who range in age from 11 to over 80.

View Content

Our Brand

The British Rowing master brand is synonymous with the development and success of the sport.

View Content

Policies & Guidance

British Rowing has a number of policies and guidance documents in place to help us keep the sport moving forward and to achieve the highest standards.

View Content

Strategy

British Rowing has developed a Strategic Plan for 2015 - 2024 which defines our strategic objectives as an organisation including our Mission, Vision and Values. A copy of our Strategic Plan is available below (pdf file).

View Content

Stay up to date…

Get the latest rowing news, tips, event info and updates straight to your inbox.